Pre Beginner 1


This class is taught by:
Water acclimation

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Jul 25 1:00 pm - 1:30 pm with John Cadigan
  • Tue Aug 01 1:00 pm - 1:30 pm with John Cadigan
  • Tue Aug 08 1:00 pm - 1:30 pm with John Cadigan
  • Tue Aug 15 1:00 pm - 1:30 pm with John Cadigan
  • Tue Aug 22 1:00 pm - 1:30 pm with John Cadigan
  • Tue Aug 29 1:00 pm - 1:30 pm with John Cadigan
  • Tue Sep 05 1:00 pm - 1:30 pm with John Cadigan
  • Tue Sep 12 1:00 pm - 1:30 pm with John Cadigan
  • Tue Sep 19 1:00 pm - 1:30 pm with John Cadigan
  • Tue Sep 26 1:00 pm - 1:30 pm with John Cadigan
  • Tue Oct 03 1:00 pm - 1:30 pm with John Cadigan
  • Tue Oct 10 1:00 pm - 1:30 pm with John Cadigan
  • Tue Oct 17 1:00 pm - 1:30 pm with John Cadigan
  • Tue Oct 24 1:00 pm - 1:30 pm with John Cadigan
  • Tue Oct 31 1:00 pm - 1:30 pm with John Cadigan
  • Tue Nov 07 1:00 pm - 1:30 pm with John Cadigan
  • Tue Nov 14 1:00 pm - 1:30 pm with John Cadigan
  • Tue Nov 21 1:00 pm - 1:30 pm with John Cadigan