Masters Swimming


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Apr 28 6:00 am - 7:00 am with John Cadigan
  • Sat Apr 29 6:30 am - 7:30 am with John Cadigan
  • Mon May 01 6:00 am - 7:00 am with John Cadigan
  • Tue May 02 6:00 am - 7:00 am with John Cadigan
  • Wed May 03 6:00 am - 7:00 am with John Cadigan
  • Wed May 03 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Steve Burke
  • Thu May 04 6:00 am - 7:00 am with John Cadigan
  • Fri May 05 6:00 am - 7:00 am with John Cadigan
  • Sat May 06 6:30 am - 7:30 am with John Cadigan
  • Mon May 08 6:00 am - 7:00 am with John Cadigan
  • Tue May 09 6:00 am - 7:00 am with John Cadigan
  • Wed May 10 6:00 am - 7:00 am with John Cadigan
  • Wed May 10 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Steve Burke
  • Thu May 11 6:00 am - 7:00 am with John Cadigan
  • Fri May 12 6:00 am - 7:00 am with John Cadigan
  • Sat May 13 6:30 am - 7:30 am with John Cadigan
  • Mon May 15 6:00 am - 7:00 am with John Cadigan
  • Tue May 16 6:00 am - 7:00 am with John Cadigan