Introductory Masters Swimming


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Aug 23 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Krystal Krisciunas
  • Fri Aug 25 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Krystal Krisciunas
  • Mon Aug 28 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Krystal Krisciunas
  • Wed Aug 30 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Krystal Krisciunas
  • Fri Sep 01 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Krystal Krisciunas
  • Mon Sep 04 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Krystal Krisciunas
  • Wed Sep 06 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Krystal Krisciunas
  • Fri Sep 08 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Krystal Krisciunas
  • Mon Sep 11 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Krystal Krisciunas
  • Wed Sep 13 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Krystal Krisciunas
  • Fri Sep 15 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Krystal Krisciunas
  • Mon Sep 18 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Krystal Krisciunas
  • Wed Sep 20 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Krystal Krisciunas
  • Fri Sep 22 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Krystal Krisciunas
  • Mon Sep 25 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Krystal Krisciunas
  • Wed Sep 27 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Krystal Krisciunas
  • Fri Sep 29 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Krystal Krisciunas
  • Mon Oct 02 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Krystal Krisciunas
  • Wed Oct 04 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Krystal Krisciunas
  • Fri Oct 06 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Krystal Krisciunas