Introductory Masters Swimming


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Jun 28 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Krystal Krisciunas
  • Fri Jun 30 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Krystal Krisciunas
  • Mon Jul 03 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Krystal Krisciunas
  • Wed Jul 05 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Krystal Krisciunas
  • Fri Jul 07 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Krystal Krisciunas
  • Mon Jul 10 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Krystal Krisciunas
  • Wed Jul 12 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Krystal Krisciunas
  • Fri Jul 14 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Krystal Krisciunas
  • Mon Jul 17 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Krystal Krisciunas
  • Wed Jul 19 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Krystal Krisciunas
  • Fri Jul 21 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Krystal Krisciunas
  • Mon Jul 24 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Krystal Krisciunas
  • Wed Jul 26 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Krystal Krisciunas
  • Fri Jul 28 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Krystal Krisciunas
  • Mon Jul 31 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Krystal Krisciunas
  • Wed Aug 02 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Krystal Krisciunas
  • Fri Aug 04 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Krystal Krisciunas
  • Mon Aug 07 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Krystal Krisciunas
  • Wed Aug 09 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Krystal Krisciunas
  • Fri Aug 11 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Krystal Krisciunas