Indoor Cycling


This class is taught by:

David Lunken

David is an avid runner, cyclist and swimmer.  He competes in triathlons, and is a certified Spinning Instructor.

In addition to teaching Indoor Cycling, swimming and running, you can find him hanging out with his 3 girls and wife – all of whom have completed a triathlon!


Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Mar 27 5:45 am - 6:30 am with David Lunken
  • Tue Mar 28 7:00 am - 7:45 am with Theresa Morningstar
  • Tue Mar 28 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Suzanne Hurst
  • Tue Mar 28 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Carline Rindt
  • Wed Mar 29 5:45 am - 6:30 am with Barbara Beidler
  • Thu Mar 30 7:00 am - 7:45 am with Theresa Morningstar
  • Thu Mar 30 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Carline Rindt
  • Fri Mar 31 5:45 am - 6:30 am with Barbara Beidler
  • Mon Apr 03 5:45 am - 6:30 am with David Lunken
  • Tue Apr 04 7:00 am - 7:45 am with Theresa Morningstar
  • Tue Apr 04 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Suzanne Hurst
  • Tue Apr 04 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Carline Rindt
  • Wed Apr 05 5:45 am - 6:30 am with Barbara Beidler
  • Thu Apr 06 7:00 am - 7:45 am with Theresa Morningstar
  • Thu Apr 06 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Carline Rindt
  • Fri Apr 07 5:45 am - 6:30 am with Barbara Beidler
  • Mon Apr 10 5:45 am - 6:30 am with David Lunken
  • Tue Apr 11 7:00 am - 7:45 am with Theresa Morningstar
  • Tue Apr 11 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Suzanne Hurst
  • Tue Apr 11 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Carline Rindt